Delete your account
Permanently delete your DriverLog AU account and associated cloud records, including your profile, vehicles, shifts, income and expenses. Export any business records you need before continuing. This cannot be undone.
You can also use Settings → Delete account → Delete My Account in the app. Copies you have exported or saved on your devices are not removed by cloud account deletion.
Final irreversible confirmation
You are verified as .
Your account and associated cloud records will be permanently deleted. You will no longer be able to sign in with this account.